Finally got accepted!

So, if you haven’t figured out the previous post where I was in an application queue.. well that was the queue for FiveRP. I finally got accepted and hopped ingame. Unfortunately my FPS is between the 15 and 25 on there and keeps freezing up especially when I was driving around in the passenger seat! footage of that will soon be uploaded!

So this is my hardware and such:

  • Processor
    • Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-4440 CPU @ 3.10GHz
  • Video Card
    • AMD Radeon R7 200 Series
  • RAM
    • 8.0 GB
  • Operating System
    • Microsoft Windows 10 (build 14393), 64-bit

I must add that my single player and normal online play are fine! Maybe it is GTA:N, maybe it’s FiveRP or what the hack maybe it’s my shitty PC!

Anyway the idea behind FiveRP is really nice and I hope I’m able to run it smoothly soon! The server does have potential!

-Goddessoflife

Leave a Reply

