Los Santos Roleplay….

Ah, the famous old LS:RP a server that for some reason you can’t get rid off! (I mean I’m addicted to it!) So here we are on a Wednesday evening, after an exhausting indoor soccer match trying to log in and make a let’s play. Unfortunately it isn’t allowing me in!! argg the frustration is unreal.

sa-mp-135.png

Anyway, I’ve also been trying out Five RP and in a different post I will write all about my experience!

So I will try in my busy schedule to make a let’s play before Saturday! We’ll see how it all pans out.

Cheerios!

-Goddessoflife

Leave a Reply

